phone: (608) 742-8585
fax: (608) 742-2501
contact us

Attorneys & Staff

Attorneys -

John Miller - jmiller@portagelawyers.com

Jesse Spankowski - jspankowski@portagelawyers.com

Elizabeth Stevens - estevens@portagelawyers.com

Kristi Papez - kpapez@portagelawyers.com

Staff -

Lori Runke - lrunke@portagelawyers.com

Joyce Barden - jbarden@portagelawyers.com

Judy Birch - jbirch@portagelawyers.com

Katrina Roth - kroth@portagelawyers.com


Miller & Miller, LLC
311 DeWitt Street | PO Box 200
Portage, WI 53901
phone: (608) 742-8585 | fax: (608) 742-2501
contact us

ゥ 2010 Miller & Miller, LLC | site by Nathan Russell